Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Welcome to NA

Events

It is suggested that you may want to check the Events Page on the website before finalizing the date of your event, to make sure it doesn't conflict with a neighbouring event. 
New UK Events must include a contact number. They will not be published without one. If no one wants to provide their own personal number, why not think about getting your Event its own number. In these days of 99p sim cards and £10 mobiles it's viable, and it can be passed on to another committee after your Event.  
Submission Guidelines


 

Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:00
Price: Just Own It xx
LCNA#28 in association with 'UK Calling 2020' virtual weekend convention want you to shine together. The committee is inviting NA members from UK areas to...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:00 to 16:00
Price: Free
https://zoom.us/j/93515070189?pwd=UEFRcFk4bVJMSnFFUi8vZFpQeEFWQT09 We at UKPI are bringing together a wealth of experience in PI/PR. From our areas and...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 18:30
Price: Donations and Tradition 7
South Harrow Baptist Church
270 Northolt Road
South Harrow
Harrow
POSTPONED
HA2 8EB
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 14:00 to 17:30
Price: Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84066033262?pwd=WXFSdlNkZWFRa1NmTk5tSVpTQTgxdz09 Meeting ID - 840 660 332 62 Password - 723328
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:00
Price: TBC
Kingsdown International Camping Centre
The Avenue
Kingsdown
Deal
CANCELLED
CT14 8DU
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 17:30
Price: Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10
Holiday Inn
137 Kings Road
Brighton
POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 Hello folks. In the wake of recent events, the SANAC committee has reluctantly voted to postpone this year's convention. We hope to be...
BN1 2JF
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 19:00
Price: £20
Arena Lviv
199, Stryiska str.
Lviv
POSTPONED
79031
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 11:00 to 23:00
Price: Donation
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88031778998?pwd=K0Zvdk1XWXBxWUdhMEhZcndueW1CQT09 Sussex Area Convention Committee proudly presents our first on-line fundraiser. 10...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 13:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 20:00
Price: Free: Registration at www.lcna2020.org
Fellows are invited to be united by 'UK Calling 2020' in association with LCNA#28 at our virtual convention for a wonderful weekend of recovery, discovery and...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 15:45 to 22:00
Price: Tradition 7
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84466861501 Come and join us for some great shares, fellowship and honesty.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 16:00
Price: Pre-registration £20, on the door: £25 for whole convention and £10 day rate
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Birmingham NEC
Pendigo Way
Birmingham
Hello everyone, we have decided to postpone the UKCNA 31 Summer Convention until 2021. It will be held on the same dates: Thursday 1st July - Sunday 4th July...
B40 1PP
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:00 to 18:00
Price: TBC
Guildford Masonic Centre
Weybourne House
St. Catherines, Hitherbury Close
Guildford
CANCELLED
GU2 4DR
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:00 to 23:00
Price: donations to tradition 7 welcome
Hosted by the UKCNA committee. We will have shares, clean time countdown and entertainment. Please watch this space for further information, coming soon!
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £25
Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre
1 Vystavochnaya Street, Bolshie Kabany Village, Laishevsky District
Republic of Tatarstan
Kazan, Russia
CANCELLED
420124
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 23:30
Price: £5 waged - £3 unwaged
Clements Hall
Nunthorpe Road
York
CANCELLED
YO23 1BW
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 14:00
Price: £7.50 per person, per night. Under 5's free
Waddow Hall
Waddington Road
Clitheroe
POSTPONED
BB7 3LD
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £15 weekend or £10 per day ticket
Glenmoor Academy
Beswick Avenue
Ensbury Park
Bournemouth
POSTPONED
BH10 4EX
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 18:00
Price: £15
The Royal Hotel
The Esplanade
Weymouth
Shares from around the UK. NA members from around the world. Come for a great day meeting old and new friends.
DT47AX
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00
Price: £35.00 waged, £30.00 unwaged
Blacklands Farm
Chiff Chaff Field
East Grinstead
Price includes breakfast and dinner. Children need to pre-register. Children under 3 enter free. Dogs must be kept on a lead at all times. [email protected]
RH19 4HP
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £15 pre- registration £20 weekend in the door £10 for a day ticket
Park Inn Radisson Palace Hotel
Church Street
Southend on Sea
CANCELLED
SS1 2AL
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 15:00
Price: 25€/30€/35€
Tahrir Cultural Centre
The American University
Cairo, Egypt
POSTPONED
--
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 17:00
Price: TBC
The Royal Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
More information to follow.
HU1 3UF
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00 to 15:00
Price: TBC
Venue/platform code to be confirmed. This event will be held using the Zoom platform if social distancing measures are still in place. Further details will be...